Rennot, rehdit ja rohkeat ratkaisijamme:

Risto Andersson

Risto Andersson

Työpäällikkö, Tampere

risto.andersson@r4.fi

+358 44 727 0871

Jani Harjula

Jani Harjula

Aluejohtaja, Tampere

jani.harjula@r4.fi

+358 40 710 6633

Jose Hämäläinen


Jose Hämäläinen


Toimitusjohtaja

jose.hamalainen@r4.fi

+358 45 170 4738

Atso Kangas-Hynnilä

Atso Kangas-Hynnilä

Aluejohtaja, Helsinki

atso.kangas-hynnila@r4.fi

+358 50 066 4096

Jarno Leivonen

Jarno Leivonen

Kehityspäällikkö

jarno.leivonen@r4.fi

+358 50 327 7854

Oskari Lemmetty

Oskari Lemmetty

Myyntijohtaja

oskari.lemmetty@r4.fi

+358 50 493 7321

Hanna Liinamäki

Hanna Liinamäki

HR-koordinaattori

hanna.liinamaki@r4.fi

+358 50 476 9245

Aki Paavola

Aki Paavola

Työpäällikkö, Helsinki

aki.paavola@r4.fi

+358 44 7270 882

Jarkko Pajuniemi

Jarkko Pajuniemi

Hankintapäällikkö

jarkko.pajuniemi@r4.fi

+358 50 4774 484